Sweet (Somethings)

I spent the weekend on a fall foliage tour, heading north to the shore of Lake Erie and then returning to Pittsburgh. This time of year is spectacular. On my way home, I stopped at a Sheetz (convenience store/gas station), ordered an MTO (made-to-order sandwich), grabbed coffee and looked for chocolate to satisfy my daily requirement (1 oz. minimum).  I found this, and stood reading the ingredients list and nutrition facts in amazed wonder. Please don’t take this as a product endorsement; I’m not getting paid to promote these items but golly! I’m impressed.

http://getunreal.com/our-story/

Leave a Reply

